Media Center Master community forums
http://forums.MediaCenterMaster.com/

ffprobe Download not working... then wonky
http://forums.MediaCenterMaster.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=20029
Page 1 of 1

Author:  bobbydigital [ September 29th, 2020, 11:53 pm ]
Post subject:  ffprobe Download not working... then wonky

I'm unsure if this is a bug or not but it felt bigger than a typical service question. I recently had to reset my main PC and in the process of getting everything back up and running, I obviously had to re-download MCM. After the initial run with everything work perfectly, I put in my code and it seems to not be able to download the ffprobe plugin. The download window pops up, nothing happens then it flashes and goes away. Close the program and open again, same thing all over again.

Again, fresh install, insert code and all of a sudden it starts acting wonky, most of which is hanging and obviously not being able to do video scans.

Should I move this to another thread?

thanks

Author:  doug2h [ September 30th, 2020, 9:58 am ]
Post subject:  Re: ffprobe Download not working... then wonky

It has been that way for awhile. see this topic
viewtopic.php?p=61021#p61021

Author:  bobbydigital [ October 9th, 2020, 2:40 am ]
Post subject:  Re: ffprobe Download not working... then wonky

Right On, Thanks !

Page 1 of 1 All times are UTC - 7 hours [ DST ]
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
http://www.phpbb.com/